top of page


1st, 2nd, 3rd XIs - Cricket Southern Bayside Turf

4th, 5th XIs - South East Cricket Association

B. Randall.jpg
First XI

Captain: Brian Randall

Second XI

Captain: Lachie Campbell

Third XI

Captain: Saul Wajntraub

Fourth XI

Captain: Steve Ralph

Fifth XI

Captain: Dominic Savage

bottom of page